О нас

Проект

Наш проект — это уже действующий бизнес, ежегодная доходность которого — порядка 50%. Если говорить простыми словами, то наша деятельность состоит из следующих этапов:

  • мы ищем на биржах и просторах интернета сайты, которые приносят доход от рекламы;
  • анализируем их финансовые показатели и техническую часть;
  • сайты, которые проходят отбор, мы приобретаем, чтобы годовая доходность на капитал составляла 50%. Именно с этих доходов мы готовы платить половину нашим клиентам. Поступления рекламной выручки происходят ежемесячно, поэтому и мы также ежемесячно платим нашим клиентам.

Выплаты клиентам происходят каждый месяц за предыдущий, т. к. такие крупные гиганты, как Гугл и Яндекс, перечисляют их ежемесячно.

Начало выплат дивидендов происходит после 35-го дня с момента поступления средств клиентов на счета или кошельки компании.

Все данные по проектам, доходности и многому другому видны в нашем личном кабинете.

В будущем наша компания зайдет на рынок разработки игр и девелопмента в целом, предлагая франшизу на офисы продаж в различных регионах мира.

А кроме того, запустит свой доменный регистратор и хостинг, в который интегрирует все новейшие технологии блокчейн. Следующим этапом станет сервис биржи.

Любая инвестиция подкреплена активом, т.е. сайтами, которые приносят доходы от рекламы.

CкрытьЧитать дальше
Опыт и команда

Мы работаем в данной сфере с 2008 г., получили знания и опыт. Чтобы перевести дело на новый уровень, был создан сервис Barin.io. В нашей команде работают люди с высокими профессиональными компетенциями (11 сотрудников на постоянной основе и 23 — фрилансера).

За время своей деятельности мы реализовали более 200 мелких и 9 крупных проектов.

Мы работаем как в самостоятельном бизнесе на рекламном и информационном рынках онлайн, так и в ИТ-девелопменте. География нашей деятельности распространяется на Европу, США и Канаду.

Наш back-офис расположен в Минске, как и штаб-квартира, включая маркетинговый центр, а отделы продаж, связей и поддержки клиентов находятся в Германии, США и России. В будущем к 2023 г., мы планируем выйти на рынок услуг Amazon, а также в Китай.

CкрытьЧитать дальше
Токен BIT

Токен BIT — производный финансовый инструмент, служащий расчетной единицей

Любой держатель токена может его использовать в личных целях свободно: держать, продавать на бирже или покупать, также вправе продать токен третьим лицам в любое время самостоятельно либо через биржу.

Адрес смарт-контракта:

Etherium

CкрытьЧитать дальше
Токеномика

Уже проведен листинг токена BIT на биржах p2pb2b (торговая пара bit/btc), sec.markets (торговая пара barin/btc)

Привлеченные от криптовалютных инвесторов средства (BTC) путем продажи токена BIT будут использованы для покупки интернет-ресурсов. Доход от активов будет использован для обратного выкупа токена на биржах.

Автоматизированная система, на прямую через API Adsence и PCЯ Яндекса, позволит делать ежедневный автоматический выкуп на бирже, ровно на ту сумму которую проекты зарабатывают на рекламе.

Постоянный выкуп монеты за счет рекламных доходов спровоцирует рост стоимости монеты, за счет чего инвестор будет зарабатывать продавая монету дороже чем купил. Так как, доход от рекламы в долларах и евро, токен BIT не имеет жесткой привязки к волатильности на рынке криптовалют, связанной с изменением курса Bitcoin.

Преимущество нашей токеномики в следующем, криптовалютные инвесторы вкладывают свои средства в активы классических валют, а доход от активов в долларах и евро идет на поддержку криптовалютного актива (токена BIT).

CкрытьЧитать дальше
Использование технологии блокчейн

В будущем наша команда намерена создать максимально надежную инфраструктуру для токенов BIT. Чтобы исключить уязвимости и зависимости от 3-х лиц, будь то биржа сайтов, доменный регистратор, биржа вебмастеров (управляющих) или хостинг, необходимо создавать свои сервисы, работающие на блокчейне с нашими смарт-контрактами и оракулами.

Цель всего этого — обеспечить максимальную прозрачность и надежность токена BIT, чтобы он был подкреплен купленным проектом, интернет-активом, без возможности фальсифицировать факт существования актива и прав на него.

Наша инфраструктура позволит безопасно пользоваться таким сервисом огромному количеству людей, зарабатывать на нем и делиться своей информацией только при наличии желания.

Таким образом, наш токен BIT будет являться формой владения части всей инфраструктуры, обеспечивая процессы бизнеса на совершенно новом технологическом уровне и предоставляя огромному количеству людей сервис.

CкрытьЧитать дальше
Опыт и команда

Мы работаем в данной сфере с 2008 г., получили знания и опыт. Чтобы перевести дело на новый уровень, был создан сервис Barin.io. В нашей команде работают люди с высокими профессиональными компетенциями (11 сотрудников на постоянной основе и 23 — фрилансера).

За время своей деятельности мы реализовали более 200 мелких и 9 крупных проектов.

Мы работаем как в самостоятельном бизнесе на рекламном и информационном рынках онлайн, так и в ИТ-девелопменте. География нашей деятельности распространяется на Европу, США и Канаду.

Наш back-офис расположен в Минске, как и штаб-квартира, включая маркетинговый центр, а отделы продаж, связей и поддержки клиентов находятся в Германии, США и России. В будущем к 2023 г., мы планируем выйти на рынок услуг Amazon, а также в Китай.

CкрытьЧитать дальше
Токеномика

Уже проведен листинг токена BIT на биржах p2pb2b (торговая пара bit/btc), sec.markets (торговая пара barin/btc)

Привлеченные от криптовалютных инвесторов средства (BTC) путем продажи токена BIT будут использованы для покупки интернет-ресурсов. Доход от активов будет использован для обратного выкупа токена на биржах.

Автоматизированная система, на прямую через API Adsence и PCЯ Яндекса, позволит делать ежедневный автоматический выкуп на бирже, ровно на ту сумму которую проекты зарабатывают на рекламе.

Постоянный выкуп монеты за счет рекламных доходов спровоцирует рост стоимости монеты, за счет чего инвестор будет зарабатывать продавая монету дороже чем купил. Так как, доход от рекламы в долларах и евро, токен BIT не имеет жесткой привязки к волатильности на рынке криптовалют, связанной с изменением курса Bitcoin.

Преимущество нашей токеномики в следующем, криптовалютные инвесторы вкладывают свои средства в активы классических валют, а доход от активов в долларах и евро идет на поддержку криптовалютного актива (токена BIT).

CкрытьЧитать дальше

About us

Project

Our project is an operating business with the annual yield of about 50%. In plain terms, our activity consists of the following stages:

  • at the exchanges and within the Internet, we look for the web sites that bring advertising revenue;
  • we analyze their financials and technical side;
  • the websites that get through our selection are purchased by us so that the yield is equal to 50%. Exactly from these revenues we are ready to pay one half to our clients. Advertising revenues are generated on a monthly basis that is why we also pay our clients monthly dividends.

Payments to clients take place every month for the previous month. This is because the market giants like Google and Yandex make transfers on a monthly basis.

The beginning of the dividend payment takes place after the 35th day from the moment of crediting of the funds to the clients’ accounts or the company wallets.

All data about the projects, yield and many other things are visible in our personal cabinet which can be found in our website.

You can become an investor in two ways:

  1. By investing regular currency directly in your personal cabinet on our website. Just register your profile, we will verify you in 24 hours and start investing. If an investor chooses to invest with regular currency, we pay the investor 25% yearly of the advertising revenues from website monetization.
  2. By buying our BIT token on stock exchange p2p2b2b. If an investor chooses to buy our BIT token, then the investor earns from the daily automated buybacks at the exchange, exactly for the amount the projects earn on advertising. For more– see our info about Tokenomics

In the future, our company will enter the market of the game development and development on the whole offering franchise for the sales offices in different regions of the world.

Apart from that, we are planning to launch our domain registrar and hosting in which we will integrate all newest blockchain technologies. The next stage will be the exchange service.

Any investment is supported by assets, i.е. the web sites that bring advertising revenue.

HideRead more
Experience and team

We have been working in this area since 2008, in this time we have acquired knowledge and experience in our field. To take the business to the next level, we have created Barin.io service. Our team consists of highly professional people (11 employees on a full-time basis and 23 freelancers).

Over the course of our activity, we have implemented over 200 small and 9 large projects.

We have an independent business both in advertising and informational online markets and in IT-development. The geography of our activity applies to Europe, USA and Canada.

Our back office and the head office including marketing center are located in Minsk, while sales departments, communication division and customer support departments are located in Germany, USA and Russia. By 2023, we are planning to enter the service market of Amazon and the Chinese market.

HideRead more
BIT token

The BIT token is a derivative financial instrument which serves as a chargeable unit and authentication means to confirm participation of the token owner in the Barin project.

Any token holder can freely use it to personal advantage: hold it, sell it at the exchange or buy, also the holder can sell the token to third parties at any time on his own or through the exchange.

Smart contract address:

https://etherscan.io/token/0x8491083a99F2c52Ffbc7ead44242680666bc4d1E

HideRead more
Tokenomics

The BIT token has already been listed at the p2pb2b exchanges (trade pair bit/btc), sec.markets (trade pair barin/btc)

The funds attracted from cryptocurrency investors (BTC) by sale of the BIT token are used for the purchase of Internet resources. Revenue from the assets is used for the buyback of the token at the exchanges.

Automated system, directly through API Adsence and Yandex Advertising Network, ensures daily automated buybacks at the exchange, exactly for the amount the projects earn on advertising.

Permanent buy-out of the coin at the cost of the advertising revenue is driving up the cost of the coin, due to which the investor earns by selling the coin higher than he/she had bought it. As the Advertising revenue is in USD and EUR, the BIT token is not strictly pegged to volatility at the market of cryptocurrencies associated with the change of the Bitcoin exchange rate.

The advantage of our tokenomics is as follows: cryptocurrency investors invest their funds into the assets of classic currencies, аnd the income from the assets in dollars and euro is used for the support of cryptocurrency asset (BIT token).

HideRead more
The use of the blockchain technology

In the future, our team is planning to create maximum robust infrastructure for the BIT tokens. In order to prevent any sensitivity and dependence on third parties, whether it is a website exchange, domain registrar, webmaster (manager) exchange or a hosting service, it is necessary to create own services that work on the blockchain with our smart contracts and oracles.

The objective of all this is to secure highest transparency and reliability of the BIT token, make it confirmed with the purchased project, Internet-asset, excluding the possibility of falsifying the fact of existence of the asset and the rights thereto.

Our infrastructure will allow huge numbers of people to use such service safely, earn on it and share their information only with the existence of desire.

Thus, our BIT token will be a form of ownership of a part of the entire infrastructure securing business processes at a completely new technological level and providing service to huge numbers of people.

HideRead more
Experience and team

We have been working in this area since 2008, in this time we have acquired knowledge and experience in our field. To take the business to the next level, we have created Barin.io service. Our team consists of highly professional people (11 employees on a full-time basis and 23 freelancers).

Over the course of our activity, we have implemented over 200 small and 9 large projects.

We have an independent business both in advertising and informational online markets and in IT-development. The geography of our activity applies to Europe, USA and Canada.

Our back office and the head office including marketing center are located in Minsk, while sales departments, communication division and customer support departments are located in Germany, USA and Russia. By 2023, we are planning to enter the service market of Amazon and the Chinese market.

HideRead more
Tokenomics

The BIT token has already been listed at the p2pb2b exchanges (trade pair bit/btc), sec.markets (trade pair barin/btc)

The funds attracted from cryptocurrency investors (BTC) by sale of the BIT token are used for the purchase of Internet resources. Revenue from the assets is used for the buyback of the token at the exchanges.

Automated system, directly through API Adsence and Yandex Advertising Network, ensures daily automated buybacks at the exchange, exactly for the amount the projects earn on advertising.

Permanent buy-out of the coin at the cost of the advertising revenue is driving up the cost of the coin, due to which the investor earns by selling the coin higher than he/she had bought it. As the Advertising revenue is in USD and EUR, the BIT token is not strictly pegged to volatility at the market of cryptocurrencies associated with the change of the Bitcoin exchange rate.

The advantage of our tokenomics is as follows: cryptocurrency investors invest their funds into the assets of classic currencies, аnd the income from the assets in dollars and euro is used for the support of cryptocurrency asset (BIT token).

HideRead more